One more note: MLBlogs format change

I have no idea how this is working…
I suppose I like the new look, it really is impressive to me, but as for the new methods to posting and blogging, I’m not as pleased.

Change is something I embrace, but I now have found out no one can post comments here?  Apparently it keeps saying “Not Authorized” or something along those lines. 

Also, whenever I post, it does NOT show up on “Most Recent Posts” on the MLBlogs.com homepage.  There is also no blog roll or index to speak of, so it’s impossible for anyone to truly find my blog.

It wouldn’t be the first time I’ve blogged without a large reader following, but I want to continue to draw readers so I can get feedback and improve what I do.

But overall, I do like the changes, especially in the look of it. 

-Brady

Leave a Reply

